It is currently Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:11 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 cant update niche in network 
Author Message

Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 4:00 pm
Posts: 122
Post cant update niche in network
say, you add a new trade. Then you go and assign niche to this trade and select "update this trade on all other network sites". nope, does not do that, the niche is not updated on network sites.


Thu Sep 15, 2016 5:23 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:11 pm
Posts: 226
Post Re: cant update niche in network
Hi, bbhrucy79.

Thanks for reporting this issue, we'll check it out.

Best regards,
Rock

_________________
I am a moderator on this forum and I handle part of TE support. ICQ: 651089602


Thu Sep 15, 2016 8:01 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.