It is currently Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:09 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 2 bugs 
Author Message

Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 4:00 pm
Posts: 122
Post 2 bugs
1:

Ok I set default skim.

Then I go select my trades (mass edit) and I cannot set skim to "Default", no such option, also if I write Default in the box, fail.......


2:

Its working to select ONE system trade like bookmarkers, set skim, and sync network wide..OK
However if I selecz more than one system trades like bookmarkers + SE "mass edit" to set both their skims AND sync this network wide.....this is too much, fail....

:|


Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:35 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:11 pm
Posts: 226
Post Re: 2 bugs
Hi, bbhrucy79.

Thanks for reporting these issues, we'll check them out.

Best regards,
Rock

_________________
I am a moderator on this forum and I handle part of TE support. ICQ: 651089602


Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:18 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.