It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:12 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 toplist error 
Author Message

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 10:01 am
Posts: 5
Post toplist error
Hello,

sometimes, in about 2% - 5% ##out:x## toplist mark doesn't work. I got 0 instead of real outs.

Miguel


Thu Feb 09, 2017 1:31 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:11 pm
Posts: 226
Post Re: toplist error
Hello, miguel7.

Could you be more specific: 2% - 5% of trades listed on the toplist show 0 outs? Or 2% - 5% of the time all trades show 0 outs after an update/refresh? Could you also PM your TE3 login info so we can check?

Best regards,
Rock

_________________
I am a moderator on this forum and I handle part of TE support. ICQ: 651089602


Thu Feb 09, 2017 2:06 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.